Welcome to A&B Dance Dimensions
Welcome to A&B Dance Dimensions

2018-2019 Important Dates

Tues, Sept 54

First day of classes

 

Wed, Oct 24: *tenative

Fundraiser, Winter apparel orders due

 

Thurs, Oct 25 *tenative:       

No Classes - Trick or Treat in Waynesboro

 

Sun, Oct 28:       

3-5pm: Christmas parade practice for dancers (parade walkers do not need to attend).

 

Sun, Nov 4:       

3-5pm: Christmas parade practice for dancers (parade walkers do not need to attend).

 

Sun, Nov 11:       

3-5pm: Christmas parade practice for dancers (parade walkers do not need to attend).

 

Sat, Nov 17:

Greencastle, Waynesboro and Chambersburg Christmas parades

 

Mon-Thurs, Nov 19-22:

No classes - Happy Thanksgiving!

 

Mon, Nov 19 *tenative:

5-7 pm - Fundraiser pickup at Waynesboro Church of the Brethren (117 S. Church St).

 

Dec:         

Competition team auditions

 

Mon-Thurs, Dec 17-20:

Parents Week

 

Fri, Dec 21 - Sun, Jan 6:         

A&B Dance closed - Happy Holidays!

 

Mon, Jan 7:         

Classes resume

 

Fri, May 31:  *tenative        

Showcase 2019 dress rehearsal

 

Sat-Sun, Jun 1-2:  *tenative       

Showcase 2019

 

Click here for 2017 Nutcracker practice schedule
Nutcracker dancer info 2017 for email.do[...]
Microsoft Word document [54.5 KB]

Current Announcements:

ONLINE REGISTRATION now available at https://dancestudio-pro.com/online/abdance

 

Now registering for Summer Camps and Fall Classes!
 
Print Print | Sitemap
© A & B Dance Dimensions