Welcome to A&B Dance Dimensions
Welcome to A&B Dance Dimensions

2019-2020 Important Dates

Tues, Sept 3

First day of classes

 

Wed, Oct 23: 

Fundraiser, Winter apparel orders due

 

Thurs, Oct 24 :       

No Classes - Trick or Treat in Waynesboro

 

Sun, Nov 3:       

3-5pm: Christmas parade practice for dancers at studio (parade walkers do not need to attend).

5 pm: A&B Dance Competition Team auditions (for prepointe and pointe students only.)

 

Sun, Nov 10:       

3-5pm: Christmas parade practice for dancers at studio (parade walkers do not need to attend).

 

Sun, Nov 17:       

3-5pm: Christmas parade practice for dancers at studio (parade walkers do not need to attend).

 

Sat, Nov 23:

Greencastle, Waynesboro and Chambersburg Christmas parades

 

Mon-Thurs, Nov 25-28:

No classes - Happy Thanksgiving!

 

Mon, Nov 25:

5-7 pm - Fundraiser pickup at Waynesboro Church of the Brethren (117 S. Church St).

 

Mon-Thurs, Dec 16-19:

Parents Week

 

Fri, Dec 20:

Nutcracker Dress Rehearsal at WASHS auditorium

 

Sat, Dec 21:

7 pm: The Nutcracker Suite presented by A&B Dance Dimensions at WASHS Auditorium.

 

Sat, Dec 22:

2 pm: The Nutcracker Suite presented by A&B Dance Dimensions at WASHS Auditorium.

 

Mon, Dec 23 - Sun, Jan 5:         

A&B Dance closed - Happy Holidays!

 

Mon, Jan 6:         

Classes resume

 

Fri, June 5:  *tenative        

Showcase 2020 dress rehearsal at WASHS auditorium

 

Sat-Sun, June 6-7:  *tenative       

Showcase 2020 at WASHS auditorium

 

Click here for 2017 Nutcracker practice schedule
Nutcracker dancer info 2017 for email.do[...]
Microsoft Word document [54.5 KB]

Current Announcements:

General Fall registration will begin Wednesday, 8/5/2020!  Registration will be available online only through our parent portal at  https://dancestudio-pro.com/online/abdance.  Please feel free to contact us at abdancedimensions@yahoo.com with questions or to confirm class placements.  

Please see our 2020 safety info and updated policies and procedures listed under the "About Us" tab. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© A & B Dance Dimensions